Welcome to GHUB
- 中文  | English
Opportunities and Challenges of Belt and Road Overseas Investment in the Power Sector under the Paris Agreement – Vietnam, Indonesia and Pakistan
China’s Development Financing under “The Belt and the Road” Initiative – National Development Bank and its Environmental and Social Risk Management
Achieving a Mutually Beneficial South-South Cooperation on Climate Change – Learning from International Experience
From Hangzhou to Hamburg – Green Finance in the G20 Enhancing G20’s contribution to promoting the role of green and development finance in sustainable development
PUBLICATIONS

Large marine protected areas (MPAs) can protect the ocean’s resilience more effectively and play an essential role in supporting climate change adaptation and mitigation.

time:2019-01-14
view>>

To promote BRI investments to align with the pathway necessary to achieve the Paris Agreement, this study aims to assess the demand for energy transition in selected Asian developing countries, establish the baseline for power investment based on NDC targets, and provide recommendations for policy makers and investors to promote China help other developing countries implement the Agreement.

time:2018-12-08
view>>

What is development financing? What kind of role does it play in global management? Which type of financing organization does the National Development Bank belong to? What is its standard for loading? What kind of role does it play in China’s overseas investments, and the implementation of “The Belt and the Road” Initiative? How should it reduce the environmental costs of its investments and contribute to global eco-management? This article will discuss and answer these questions above.

time:2017-03-23
view>>

China’s role in global climate governance is increasingly important, which requires South-South Cooperation on Climate Change to provide “soft power” support to national global strategy. As a result, South-South Cooperation on Climate Change needs to be further developed and enriched on the basis of existing aid. This report focuses on the benefit of donor countries, and aims at making some recommendations for China’s South-South Cooperation Fund on Climate Change, in reference to some international experiences of some developed countries and regions.

time:2017-01-14
view>>
Copyrights 2013-2016 GHUB Corporation, All Rights Reserved ICP:12015034-3

欢迎来到创绿研究院
- 中文 | English
《巴黎协定》背景下“一带一路”电力投资的机遇与挑战 ——以越南、印度尼西亚与巴基斯坦为例
国际金融机构、多边倡议与中国金融机构煤电融资政策比较分析
守护深蓝:公海保护区多视角观察
推动亚洲基础设施投资银行落实《巴黎协定》与可持续发展目标——机遇和挑战
调研报告

以越南、印度尼西亚与巴基斯坦为例,本报告分析了在《巴黎协定》背景下“一带一路”电力投资的机遇与挑战,为中国政策决策者与投资者制定与《协定》长期温控目标相一致的近期与远期规划提供参考和建议。

日期:2019-06-13
查看全文>>

本报告梳理并对比了国际多边金融机构、多边倡议、G20国家的金融机构、大型商业银行,以及中国金融监管机构和主要银行在煤炭相关行业的投融资政策,为中国金融机构细化其低碳转型政策与标准,制定系统、完善的环境社会保障制度和行业投资策略,将国家和全球气候目标充分融入机构运营和相关业务中,助力全球应对气候变化行动和实现可持续发展目标提供参考和借鉴。

日期:2019-04-18
查看全文>>

海洋的健康是人类共同关切的问题,随着海洋环境问题日益突出,各国已经在国家管辖范围内海域积极采取保护措施,而对处于国家管辖范围外公海的保护则相对滞后和消极。本文聚焦BBNJ(国家管辖范围以外区域海洋生物多样性的养护和可持续利用)谈判进程中备受关注的公海海洋保护区相关议题,从政治、科学、管理和法律等不同视角来呈现在公海积极采取保护措施的必要性和公海治理的复杂性。

日期:2019-04-07
查看全文>>

作为中国参与设立的多边开发银行,亚洲基础设施投资银行(亚投行)致力于促进资本市场撬动资金流向环境友好、具有气候韧性和低碳的基础设施领域。为促进亚投行将可持续性和气候韧性纳入其投资原则和政策,本报告分析了亚投行的环境及社会相关战略和政策,以及项目实施是否与《巴黎协定》及联合国可持续发展目标相一致,以评估亚投行在政策及项目执行层面是否贯彻其“精简,廉洁和绿色”的承诺。


Copyrights 2013-2019 创绿研究院 版权所有 京ICP备案12015034号-3